Sunny
90.1 ° F
Full Weather
Sponsored By:

Family of Advertisers

Welcome to our myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers. With more than 500,000 visitors a month and 2 million page views, advertising here puts you in front of an audience interested in Sonora, Tuolumne County, and the Mother Lode. Let them see what you have to offer! If you would like to advertise with us, please e-mail sales@clarkebroadcasting.com or call (209) 533-1450 x24.

To see each Advertiser’s banner, just click on the company name below.

myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers
Advertiser Phone Website URL
1 2020 Fire Report Sponsors - BB2 N/A mymotherlode.com
2020 July ROTM-Copper Grille @ Copper Valley Golf Course N/A coppervalleygolf.com
A-1 Sharpening - BB3 (209)754-1547 a1sharpening.com
Abbey Carpet-BB1 (209) 532-5666 sonora.abbeycarpet.com
Adventist Health Sonora - BB1 (209) 536-5687 adventisthealth.org
Adventist Health Sonora - TL N/A adventisthealth.org
ATCAA - BB2 BOGO N/A atcaa.org
Bank of Stockton - Leaderboard N/A bankofstockton.com
Bear's Garden Florist/Sonora Florist - GW Obits (209)588-2727 bearsgardenfloral.com
Berkshire Hathaway RE BB1 N/A bhhs.com
Big O Tires - BB1 N/A bigotires.com
Billings Stove & Sheet Metal - BB2 (209)586-3740 billingsstove.com
Black Oak Casino Resort - BB1 N/A blackoakcasino.com
Brother's Promotion - BB1 N/A brotherspromotions.com
Burly Girl Electric - BB2 (209) 782-0269 burlygirlelectric.com
Calaveras and Sonora Lumber - BB2 N/A facebook.com
Chicken Ranch Casino-BB1 (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Clark Pest Control - BB1 N/A clarkpest.com
Clark Pest Control - TL N/A clarkpest.com
Comfort Keepers - GW Local News (209) 532-4500 sonora-1022.comfortkeepers.com
Conifer Communications - BB2 N/A conifercommunications.com
Cutler-Segerstrom Insurance - BB1 N/A cutseg.com
CV Development Partners - BB2 N/A coppervalleygolf.com
Dambacher, Trujillo & Russell -BB1 N/A mymotherlode.com
DeFont Family Dental - GW/Local News N/A defontfamilydental.com
Dusty's Den - BB2 (209) 533-3336 facebook.com
Fairway Mortgage - GW Local News (209)362-2301 fairwayindependentmc.com
Fix Auto - GW Local News (209)532-6738 fixauto.com
Foothill Village Senior Living - BB2 (209)736-7312 foothillvillageseniorliving.com
Foothill-Sierra Pest Control - GW Local News (209) 532-7378 foothillpest.com
Foust Heating and Air-BB1 (209) 768-9519 fousthvac.com
General Plumbing Supply - BB3 (209) 532-5573 generalplumbingsupply.com
Haidlen Ford-GW On The Street Sponsor (209) 847-0356 haidlenford.net
Halo Smart Energy Solutions - BB3 (209) 268-0888 halosmartenergysolutions.com
Healy Homes, Inc. - BB3 (209) 770-0491 healyhomesinc.com
JS West Propane-TL (209) 532-7446 jswest.com
Junction Merchants Association - BB2 N/A facebook.com
Kamps Propane-BB1 (209) 532-6638 kampspropane.com
Law Offices of Jason Pink - BB3 N/A sonoralaw.com
Mark Twain Med Ctr-GW News (209) 754-2968 marktwainhospital.org
Mark Twain Medical Ctr - BB1 (209) 754-2968 dignityhealth.org
Mark Twain Medical Ctr-TL (209) 754-2968 dignityhealth.org
Maynords - GW Weather (209)928-3737 maynords.com
Maynords Drug & Alcohol Treatment - BB2 N/A maynords.com
McKellar Tree Service & Logging - BB1 N/A mckellartree.com
Middletons Furniture and Appliance - BB3 (209)736-4617 middletonsfurnituresandappliances.com
MML - Gateways N/A kkbn.com
MML BB2 Zone N/A mymotherlode.com
MML BB3 Zone N/A kvml.com
MML Bottom Leaders N/A mymotherlode.com
MML Top Leader N/A classifieds.mymhttps
Mother Lode Fair Grounds - BB3 (209)532-7428 motherlodefair.org
Mother Lode Job Training - BB3 N/A mljt.org
Mother Lode Tree Service - BB3 (209) 890-5438 motherlodetree.com
Nates Tree Service - GW ML Views N/A facebook.com
Pacific Financial Group-GW Financial-Money (209) 532-4061 pfgadvisors.com
Pinnells Carpet One-BB1 (209) 532-1696 pinnellscarpetonesonora.com
Premiere Event Rentals - BB2 N/A eventrentals-premiere.com
Roger L. Stevens Insurance - BB1 (209)533-2222 rlsinsurance.com
Sierra Cremation & Burial Services, Inc. - BB2 (209)215-2323 sierracbs.com
Sierra Orthodontics - BB1 (209)532-2288 orthoscreening.com
Sonora Oral and Maxillofacial - BB2 N/A sonoraoralsurgery.com
Sonora Primary Care - TL N/A sonoraprimary.care
Spence Ranch Feed & Supply - BB3 N/A spencefeed.com
Sterling Home Showcase-RE BB2 (209) 969-3059 sterlinghomeshowcase.com
Subaru of Sonora - TL N/A mysonoraford.com
Sun Waelty Auto Care - BB3 N/A facebook.com
T. C. Transit - BB1 (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T. C. Transit TL (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T.U.D. - BB1 N/A tudwater.com
Taylor Jewelers - GW Local News N/A facebook.com
Teleli Golf Club - TL N/A teleligolfclub.com
TMC Construction - BB2 N/A tmcconstructionandtreeservices.com
Tuolumne Me-Wuk Health Center - BB2 (209) 532-0028 tmwihc.org
Tuolumne Me-Wuk Health Center - BB1 N/A tmwihc.org
Tuolumne Me-Wuk Health Center - TL N/A tmwihc.org
Twain Harte Pharmacy - BB2 N/A twainhartepharmacy.com
Valley Sierra SBDC - TL (209)422-6412 valleysierrasbdc.com
Wheeler and Egger CPAs BB1 (209)536-1218 wecpas4u.com
Young.Ward.Lothert - GW Local News (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com
Young.Ward.Lothert Attorneys-TL (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com

Use the myMotherLode.com Keyword Search to go straight to a specific page

Popular Pages

  • Local News
  • Fire Info
  • Weather
  • Dining Guide
  • Classifieds
  • Events
  • Movies
  • Tourism
  • Polls
  • Traffic
  • Media
  • Real Estate

Use the myMotherLode.com Keyword Search to go straight to a specific page

Popular Pages

  • Local News
  • Fire Info
  • Weather
  • Dining Guide
  • Classifieds
  • Events
  • Movies
  • Tourism
  • Polls
  • Traffic
  • Media
  • Real Estate
Feedback