Quantcast
help information
Clear
36.1 ° F
Full Weather

Family of Advertisers

Welcome to our myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers. With more than 500,000 visitors a month and 2 million page views, advertising here puts you in front of an audience interested in Sonora, Tuolumne County, and the Mother Lode. Let them see what you have to offer! If you would like to advertise with us, please e-mail sales@clarkebroadcasting.com or call (209) 533-1450 x24.

To see each Advertiser’s banner, just click on the company name below.

myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers
Advertiser Phone Website URL
2019 Feb ROTM - The Mill N/A blackoakcasino.com
Abbey Carpet-BB1 (209) 532-5666 sonora.abbeycarpet.com
Academy Mortgage-RE TL (209) 588-8616 academymortgage.com
Adventist Health Sonora - BB1 (209) 536-5687 ahsonorahealthpavilion.org
Adventist Health Sonora - TL N/A ahsonorahealthpavilion.org
ATCAA - BB2 N/A atcaa.org
Barron's Furniture - BB1 N/A barronsfurniture.com
Bee Back Motors - GW Local News N/A beebackmotors.net
Berkshire Hathaway RE BB1 (209) 533-7888 bhhscr.com
Black Oak Casino Resort - BB1 N/A blackoakcasino.com
Chicken Ranch Casino-BB1 (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Christian Heights Church - BB3 N/A christianheights.net
Clark Pest Control - BB1 N/A clarkpest.com
Clark Pest Control - TL N/A clarkpest.com
Conifer Communications - BB2 N/A conifercommunications.com
Conifer Communications - GW Local News N/A conifercommunications.com
Cutler-Segerstrom Insurance - BB1 N/A cutseg.com
Fairway Mortgage - GW Local News (209)362-2301 fairwayindependentmc.com
Fix Auto - GW Local News (209)532-6738 fixauto.com
Foothill-Sierra Pest Control - GW Local News (209) 532-7378 foothillpest.com
Foust Heating and Air-BB1 (209) 768-9519 fousthvac.com
Freer Financial Services - BB1 N/A freerfinancial.com
Haidlen Ford-GW On The Street Sponsor (209) 847-0356 haidlenford.net
Heuton Memorial Chapel - Obit GW N/A heutonmemorial.com
ICES Children's Agency - BB2 N/A icesagency.org
JS West Propane-TL (209) 532-7446 jswest.com
Kamps Propane-BB1 (209) 532-6638 kampspropane.com
Mark Twain Medical Ctr - BB1 (209) 754-2968 dignityhealth.org
Mark Twain Medical Ctr-TL (209) 754-2968 dignityhealth.org
Maynords - GW Weather (209)928-3737 maynords.com
Maynords Drug & Alcohol Treatment - BB2 N/A maynords.com
McCoy Tire - GW Local News N/A mccoytire.com
Middletons Furniture and Appliance - BB3 (209)736-4617 middletonsfurnituresandappliances.com
MML - Gateways N/A kkbn.com
MML BB2 Zone N/A mymotherlode.com
MML BB3 Zone N/A kvml.com
MML Bottom Leaders N/A kvml.com
MML Top Leader N/A classifieds.mymotherlode.com
Nates Tree Service - GW ML Views N/A facebook.com
Oak Valley Community Bank - BB2 N/A ovcb.com
Olsen Excavating & Grading - BB1 N/A olsenexcavation.com
Pacific Financial Group-GW Financial-Money (209) 532-4061 pfgadvisors.com
Pinnells Carpet One-BB1 (209) 532-1696 pinnellscarpetonesonora.com
Prime Lending - TUD Board G/W (209)591-6001 primelending.com
Sierra Pacific Industries - BB1 N/A spi-ind.com
Skyline Place - BB1 (209)588-0373 milestoneretirement.com
Sonora Dentist-BB1 (209) 533-9630 sonoradentist.com
Sterling Home Showcase-RE BB2 (209) 969-3059 sterlinghomeshowcase.com
Subaru of Sonora - TL N/A subaruofsonora.com
T. C. Transit - BB1 (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T. C. Transit TL (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T. C. Visitors Bureau - BB3 N/A visittuolumne.com
T.U.D. - TL (209) 532-5536 tudwater.com
Taylor Jewelers - GW Local News N/A facebook.com
The Resource Connection - BB2 (209)754-1075 trcac.org
Tuolumne MeWuk Health Center BB2 (209) 532-0028 tmwihc.org
YES Partnership - TL N/A atcaa.org
Young.Ward.Lothert - GW Local News (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com
Young.Ward.Lothert Attorneys-TL (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com