Cloudy
79 ° F
Full Weather
Sponsored By:

High School Sports

2024 High School Football Season

Live coverage of Wildcats Football on KVML1450 AM/102.7 FM begins at 7 pm.

Sonora High Wildcats

2024 Sonora High Wildcats
Football Schedule

Maps to Schools

Regular Season

Friday, Aug 23 @ 7:00pm vs Oakdale (Home)

Friday, Aug 30 @ 7:30pm vs Livingston (Home)

Friday, Sep 6 @ 7:30pm at Antelope (Away)

Friday, Sep 20 @ 7:00pm at Escalon (Away)

Friday, Sep 27 @ 7:00pm vs Orestimba (Home)

Friday, Oct 4 @ 7:00pm vs Hilmar (Home)

Friday, Oct 11 @ 7:00pm at Hughson (Away)

Friday, Oct 18 @ 7:30pm at Ripon(Away)

Friday, Oct 25 Bye

Friday, Nov 1 @ 7:00pm at Ripon Christian (Away)

Sonora High Wildcats

2024 Sonora High
Football Sponsors

Adventist Health Sonora

Live coverage of Bears Football is on KKBN 93.5 beginning at 7 pm.

Summerville High Bears

2024 Summerville High Bears
Football Schedule

Maps to Schools

Regular Season

Fri. Aug 23 @ 7:00pm: vs Ripon Christian (Home)

Fri. Aug 30 @ 7:00pm at Denair (Away)

Fri. Sep 6 @ 7:00pm vs Waterford (Home)

Fri. Sep 20 @ 7:00pm at Bret Harte(Away)

Fri. Sep 27 @ 7:00pm vs Riverbank (Home)

Fri. Oct 4 @ 7:00pm at Calaveras (Away)

Fri. Oct 11 @ 7:00pm vs River Island(Home)

Fri. Oct 18 Bye

Fri. Oct 25 @ 7:00pm at Big Valley Christian (Away) 

Fri. Nov 1 @ 7:00pm vs Linden (Home)

Summerville High Bears

2024 Summerville High
Football Sponsors

Adventist Health Sonora

Feedback