Sunny
76.8 ° F
Full Weather
Sponsored By:

High School Sports

2019 High School Football Season

Live coverage of Wildcats Football on
STAR 92.7 begins 30 minutes prior to game times in schedule below.

Live coverage of Bears Football on
KKBN 93.5 begins 30 minutes prior to game times in schedule below.

Sonora High Wildcats

2019 Sonora High
Football Schedule

Maps to Schools

Regular Season

Bret Harte High

2019 Bret Harte High
Football Schedule

Maps to Schools

Regular Season

  • Fri, Aug. 23 @7:00pm: vs Orestimba (Away)
    • Game results: Orestimba 48 – Bret Harte 7
  • Fri, Aug. 30 Bye
  • Sat, Sep. 7 @7:00pm: vs Delta Charter (Away)
    • Game results: Bret Harte 33 – Delta Charger 8
  • Fri, Sep. 13 @7:30pm: vs El Dorado (Home)
    • Game results: El Dorado 21 – Bret Harte 3
  • Fri, Sep. 20 @7:00pm: Arroyo (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Sep. 27 @7:00pm: vs Linden (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 4 @7:00pm: Amador (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 11 @7:00pm: Sonora (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 18 @7:00pm: vs Argonaut (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 25 @7:00pm: vs Summerville (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Nov. 1 @7:00pm: vs Calaveras (Away)
    • Game results:

Summerville High Bears

2019 Summerville High
Football Schedule

Maps to Schools

Regular Season

Calaveras High

2019 Calaveras High
Football Schedule

Maps to Schools

Regular Season

  • Fri, Aug. 30 vs Escalon (Home)
    • Game results: Escalon 24 – Calaveras 7
  • Fri, Sep. 6 vs Modesto Christian (Away)
    • Game results: Calaveras 42 – Modesto Christian 8
  • Fri, Sep. 13 vs Ripon (Home)
    • Game results: Ripon 24 – Calaveras 0
  • Fri, Sep. 20 vs Bradshaw Christian (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Sep. 27 vs Stellar Prep (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 4 vs Summerville (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 11 Amador (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 18 vs Sonora (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Oct. 25 vs Argonaut (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Fri, Nov. 1 vs Bret Harte (Home)
    • Game results:

Use the myMotherLode.com Keyword Search to go straight to a specific page

Popular Pages

  • Local News
  • Fire Info
  • Weather
  • Dining Guide
  • Classifieds
  • Events
  • Movies
  • Tourism
  • Polls
  • Traffic
  • Media
  • Real Estate
Feedback