80.1 ° F
Full Weather
Sponsored By:

D.S.A. Awards Announced By Sheriff’s Department

Sponsored by:

Sonora, CA — The Tuolumne County Sheriff´s Department has announced the following D.S.A. (Deputy Sheriff Association) annual awards.

Deputy Rod Hobbs was named as Sworn Member of the year while the Non-Sworn Member of the Year award went to Dispatcher Teri Ferrell.

The Vice President´s Award went to Hobbs for his dedication to duty and professionalism.

Deputy Brandon Lowry captured the the Treasurers Award for his excellence of service.

The Secretaries Award went to Deputy Eric Erhardt for his dedication and commitment.

Representative Awards went to the following: Probation Officer Justin Myers, Deputy Daniel Graziose, Dispatcher Nancee Baker, Detective Deborah Moss, Jail Deputy Malissa Cruickshanks, Jail Deputy Shaylene Graziose, Detective Neil Evans and Sgt. Craig Davis.

Written by Bill Johnson