93 ° F
Full Weather
Sponsored By:

New CCWD Board

Sponsored by:

San Andreas, CA — The newly elected Board members for the Calaveras County Water District will be seated on Wednesday.

The new board will be comprised of Bertha Underhill, Terry Strange, Dennis Mills, Scott Ratterman and Jeff Davidson. The Board will also appoint a President and Vice President for the new year.

In addition, CCWD will discuss reimbursements from the state related to the West Point/Wilseyville Wastewater Treatment Plant Facilities Consolidation Project. It includes approving a reimbursement application to the State Water Resources Control Board  for $4.75 million in grant/loan project funding.

Wednesday’s meeting starts at 9am in the CCWD meeting room in San Andreas.

  • CCWD Logo