Clear
99.9 ° F
Full Weather
Sponsored By:

Columbia Claim Jumpers Men’s Basketball

Sponsored by:
Loading Map....

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/26/2023
3:00 pm

Location
Columbia College Oak Pavilion

Categories


2023-2024 Schedule
# indicates Central Valley Conference game

Sun Nov 26 Folsom Lake College in SONORA at 3PM
Fri-Sun Dec 1-3 Cabrillo College Tournament in Aptos TBD
Thur Dec 7 American River College in Sacramento at 6PM
Fri Dec 15 Gavilan College in Gilroy at 5PM
Fri Dec 22 Contra Costa College in SONORA at 6PM
Wed Jan 10 College of Sequoias# in SONORA at 6PM
Sat Jan 13 West Hills-Coalinga College# in Coalinga at 3PM
Wed Jan 17 Reedley College# in Reedley at 5PM
Sat Jan 20 Merced College# in SONORA at 6PM
Wed Jan 24 Porterville College# in SONORA at 6PM
Sat Jan 27 West Hills-Lemoore College# in Lemoore at 3PM
Wed Jan 31 Fresno City College# in Fresno at 5PM
Sat Feb 3 College of Sequoias# in Visalia at 3PM
Wed Feb 7 West Hills-Coalinga College# in SONORA at 6PM
Sat Feb 10 Reedley College# in SONORA at 6PM
Wed Feb 14 Merced College# in Merced at 5PM
Sat Feb 17 Porterville College# in Porterville at 3PM
Wed Feb 21 West Hills-Lemoore College# in SONORA at 6PM
Fri Feb 23 Fresno City College# in SONORA at 6PM

Feedback