Quantcast
Clear
91.0 ° F
Full Weather

High School Sports

Tentative 2015 High School Football Season

Sonora High Wilecats

2015 Sonora High Football Schedule

Maps to Schools

Live Coverage Begins Friday’s at 6:30 pm on STAR 92.7

  • Friday, September 4: vs Lodi (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, September 11: vs Hilmar (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, September 18: vs Ripon (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, September 25: vs Argonaut (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 2: vs Calaveras (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 9: vs Summerville (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 16: vs Linden (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 23: vs Amador (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 30: vs Bret Harte (Home)
    • Game results:
Summerville High Bears

2015 Summerville High Football

Maps to Schools

  • Friday, September 3: vs Mariposa (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, September 11: vs Bradshaw Christian (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, September 18: vs Hughson (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, September 25: vs Amador (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 2: vs Bret Harte (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 9: vs Sonora (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 16: Argonaut (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 23: vs Calaveras (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, November 6: Linden (Away)
    • Game results:

Bret Harte High

2015 Bret Harte High Football Schedule

  • Friday, Sep 4 @TBA: vs Orestimba (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, Sep 11 @TBA: vs Escalon (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, Sep 18 @7:30pm: vs Western Sierra (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, Sep 25 @TBA: vs Calaveras (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 2: vs Summerville (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday October 9: vs Linden (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday October 16: vs Amador (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday October 23: vs Riverbank (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday Oct 30 @TBA: vs Sonora (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday Nov 6 @TBA: vs Argonaut (Home)
    • Game results:
Calaveras High

2015 Calaveras High Football Schedule

  • Friday, Sep 4 @7:30pm: vsĀ  Escalon (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, Sep 11 @7:30pm: vs Modesto Christian (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, Sep 18 @7:15pm: vs Union Mine (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, Sep 25 @TBA: vs Bret Harte (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 2 @7:30pm: vs Sonora (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 9 @7:30pm: vs Argonaut (Home)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 16: Bye
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 23 @7:30pm: vs Summerville (Away)
    • Game results:
  • Friday, October 30 @7:30pm: vs Linden (Away)
    • Game results:
Follow myMotherLode.com at these social networks Make Us Your Homepage Today Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Youtube Follow us on LinkedIn Follow our RSS Feed
<< Jul 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1