Quantcast
Fire Alert help information
Clear
87.8 ° F
Full Weather

High School Sports

2017 High School Football Season


Maps to Schools.

Sonora High Wildcats

2017 Sonora High
Football Schedule

  • Fri, Aug. 25 @7:00pm: vs Oakdale (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 1 @7:00pm: vs Lodi (Away)
  • Fri, Sep. 8 @7:00pm: vs Ripon (Away)
  • Fri, Sep. 15 @7:00pm: vs Hilmar (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 22 @7:00pm: vs Calaveras (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 29 @7:00pm: vs Amador (Away)
  • Fri, Oct. 6 @7:00pm: vs Summerville (Away)
  • Fri, Oct. 13 @7:00pm: vs Linden (Homecoming)
  • Fri, Oct. 20 @7:00pm: Bye
  • Fri, Oct. 27 @7:00pm: vs Argonaut (Away)
  • Fri, Nov. 3 @7:00pm: vs Bret Harte (Home)
Summerville High Bears

2017 Summerville High
Football Schedule

  • Fri, Aug. 25 @7:30pm: vs Denair (Home)
  • Thu, Aug. 31 @7:00pm: vs Mariposa (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 8 @7:00pm: vs Ripon Christian (Away)
  • Fri, Sep. 15 @7:00pm: vs Hughson (Away)
  • Fri, Sep. 22: Bye
  • Fri, Sep. 29 @7:00om: vs  Linden (Home)
  • Fri, Oct. 6 @7:00: vs Sonora (Home)
  • Fri, Oct. 13 @7:00pm: vs Argonaut (Away)
  • Fri, Oct. 20 @7:00pm: vs Bret Harte (Away)
  • Fri, Oct. 27 @7:00pm: Calaveras (Home)
  • Fri, Nov. 3 @7:00pm: Amador (Home)

Bret Harte High

2017 Bret Harte High
Football Schedule

  • Fri, Sep. 25  vs Truckee (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 1 Bye
  • Fri, Sep. 8  vs Golden Sierra (Away)
  • Fri, Sep. 15  vs Highlands (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 22  vs Argonaut (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 29 vs Winters (Away)
  • Fri, Oct. 6 vs Calaveras (Away)
  • Fri, Oct. 13 vs Amador (Home)
  • Fri, Oct. 20 vs Summerville (Home)
  • Fri, Oct. 27 vs Linden (Away)
  • Fri, Nov. 3  vs Sonora (Away)

2017 Calaveras High
Football Schedule

  • Fri, Aug. 25 vs El Capitan (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 1  vs Escalon (Away)*
  • Fri, Sep. 8  vs Modesto Christian (Away)
  • Fri, Sep. 15  vs Union Mine (Home)
  • Fri, Sep. 22  vs Sonora (Away)
  • Fri, Sep. 29  vs Argonaut (Home)
  • Fri, Oct. 6  vs Bret Harte (Home)
  • Fri, Oct. 13 Bye
  • Fri, Oct. 20  vs Amador (Away)
  • Fri, Oct. 27  vs Summerville (Away)
  • Fri, Nov. 3 vs Linden (Home)