Quantcast

Clear
72.7 ° F
Full Weather

High School Sports

2014 High School Football Season

Sonora High Wilecats

2014 Sonora High Football Schedule

Live Coverage Begins at 7 pm on STAR 92.7

  • Friday, August 29: vs Oakdale (Away)
  • Friday, September 5: vs Lodi (Home)
  • Friday, September 12: vs Hilmar (Away)
  • Friday, September 19: vs Ripon (Home)
  • Friday, September 26: vs Argonaut (Home)
  • Friday, October 3: vs Calaveras (Away)
  • Thursday, October 9: vs Summerville (Home)
  • Friday, October 17: vs Linden (Away)
  • Friday, October 24: vs Amador (Homecoming)
  • Friday, October 31: vs Bret Harte (Away)
Summerville High Bears

2014 Summerville High Football

Live Coverage Begins at 7 pm on 93.5 KKBN

  • Friday, August 29: vs Denair (Away)
  • Friday, September 5: vs Mariposa (Away)
  • Friday, September 12: vs Bradshaw Chirsitan (Home**)
  • Friday, September 20: vs Hughson (Home**)
  • Friday, September 26: Amador (Away)
  • Friday, October 3: vs Bret Harte (Homecoming**)
  • Thursday, October 9: vs Sonora (Away)
  • Friday, October 17: vs Argonaut (Home)
  • Friday, October 24: vs Calaveras (Away)
  • Friday, October 31: BYE
  • Friday, November 7: vs Linden (Home)

**scheduled to be played at Sonora due to construction

Bret Harte High

2014 Bret Harte High Football Schedule

  • Friday, August 29: vs ROP
  • Friday, September 5: vs Orestimba (Away)
  • Friday, September 12: vs Escalon (Away)
  • Friday, September 19: vs Livermore (Home)
  • Friday, September 26: vs Calaveras (Home)
  • Friday, October 3: vs Summerville (Away)
  • Friday October 10: vs Linden (Home)
  • Friday October 17: vs Argonaut (Away)
  • Friday October 24: BYE
  • Friday October 31: vs Sonora (Home)
Calaveras High

2014 Calaveras High Football Schedule

  • Friday, August 29 : vs McNair (Away)
  • Friday, September 5: vs Escalon (Home)
  • Friday, September 12: vs Modesto Christian (Away)
  • Friday, September 19: vs Union Mine (Away)
  • Friday, September 26: vs Bret Harte (Away)
  • Friday, October 3: vs Sonora (Home)
  • Friday, October 10: vs Argonaut (Away)
  • Friday, October 24: vs Summerville (Home)
  • Friday, October 31: vs Linden (Away)
  • Friday, November 7: vs Amador (Home)
Follow myMotherLode.com at these social networks Make Us Your Homepage Today Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Youtube Follow us on LinkedIn Follow our RSS Feed
<< Sep 2014 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4