Quantcast
help information
Clear
78.4 ° F
Full Weather

Family of Advertisers

Welcome to our myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers. With more than 500,000 visitors a month and 2 million page views, advertising here puts you in front of an audience interested in Sonora, Tuolumne County, and the Mother Lode. Let them see what you have to offer! If you would like to advertise with us, please e-mail sales@clarkebroadcasting.com or call (209) 533-1450 x24.

To see each Advertiser’s banner, just click on the company name below.

myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers
Advertiser Phone Website URL
1 2017 Fire Report Sponsors - BB2 N/A mymotherlode.com
2017 Oct ROTM - National Hotel (209)984-3446 national-hotel.com
Abbey Carpet-BB1 (209) 532-5666 sonora.abbeycarpet.com
Academy Mortgage-RE TL (209) 588-8616 academymortgage.com
Adventist Health Sonora - BB1 (209)536-5797 adventisthealth.org
Adventist Health Sonora - GW Local News (209) 536-3437 togetherinspired.ah.org
Adventist Health Sonora - TL (209) 536-3366 togetherinspired.ah.org
Adventist Health Sonora-Health Sponsor Section (209) 532-5000 togetherinspired.ah.org
Anchor Pest Control - G/W Local News N/A anchorpest.com
ATCAA - BB3 (209)533-1397 atcaa.org
ATCAA - Leaderboard N/A atcaa.org
Bear Valley Mtn Resort - BB3 N/A bearvalley.com
Beauchamp Seal Coating - BB2 (209) 532-2536 mymotherlode.com
Bendix Electric Inc-GW Entertainment (209) 928-4145 facebook.com
Berkshire Hathaway RE BB1 (209) 533-7888 bhhscr.com
Black Oak Casino Resort - BB1 N/A blackoakcasino.com
Blake Elliott Insurance Agency - BB2 (209)928-3471 blakeelliottinsurance.com
Blake Elliott Insurance GW Local News (209) 928-3471 blakeelliottinsurance.com
Blue Mountain Minerals-GW Sups Mtgs (209) 533-0127 bluemountainminerals.com
Calaveras & Sonora Lumber - BB3 N/A facebook.com
Center for a Non Violent Community - BB1 (209)588-9305 nonviolentcommunity.org
Chicken Ranch - GW Local News (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Chicken Ranch Casino-BB1 (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Chicken Ranch Casino-TL (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Christian Heights Church - BB3 N/A christianheights.net
Clark Pest Control - TL N/A clarkpest.com
Conifer Communications - BB2 N/A conifercommunications.com
Cutler-Segerstrom - BB3 N/A cutseg.com
Fairway Mortgage - G/W News (209)362-2301 fairwayindependentmc.com
Foothill Sanitary Septic - RE BB3 (209)785-6163 foothillsanitary.com
Foothill-Sierra Pest Control - GW Local News (209) 532-7378 foothillpest.com
Foust Heating and Air-BB1 (209) 768-9519 fousthvac.com
Gatewood Heating and Air/Agency - BB1 (209) 532-1473 gatewoodhvac.com
Grace Moving Company - TUD G/W Sponsor (209) 551-7772 gracemoving.com
Haidlen Ford-GW On The Street Sponsor (209) 847-0356 haidlenford.net
Home Ownership Expo - BB1 N/A tcrealtors.org
JS West Propane-TL (209) 532-7446 jswest.com
Kamps Propane-BB1 (209) 532-6638 kampspropane.com
Mark Twain Medical Ctr - BB1 (209) 754-5919 dignityhealth.org
Mark Twain Medical Ctr-TL (209) 754-5919 dignityhealth.org
Mathiesen Memorial Clinic - BB3 N/A mathiesenclinic.com
Maynords - GW Weather (209)928-3737 maynords.com
Maynords Drug and Alcohol Treatment - BB3 (800)228-8208 maynords.com
McCoy Tire - TL N/A mccoytire.com
McCurleys National Flooring - BB3 N/A mccurleysnationalflooring.com
Middletons Furniture and Appliance - BB3 (209)736-4617 middletonsfurnituresandappliances.com
MML - Gateways N/A kkbn.com
MML BB2 Zone N/A mymotherlode.com
MML BB3 Zone N/A kvml.com
MML Bottom Leaders N/A kvml.com
MML Top Leader N/A classifieds.mymotherlode.com
Mother Lode Hydroponics and Organics LLC - BB2 N/A motherlodehydroponics.com
Mother Lode Hydroponics and Organics LLC - BB3 N/A motherlodehydroponics.com
Mountain Vista Estates-RE BB2 (209) 969-3059 sterlinghomeshowcase.com
Nates Tree Service - G/W ML Views N/A facebook.com
Pacific Financial Group-GW Financial/Money (209) 532-4061 pfgadvisors.com
Pine Alley Saw Shop - BB2 (209)984-3863 pinealleysawshop.com
Pinnells Carpet One-BB1 (209) 532-1696 pinnellscarpetonesonora.com
Sierra Memorials - G/W Obits N/A sierramemorials.com
Sonora Dentist-BB1 (209) 533-9630 sonoradentist.com
Sonora Ford-BB1 (209) 532-5593 mysonoraford.com
Sonora Oral Surgery - G/W News N/A sonoraoralsurgery.com
Subaru of Sonora - TL N/A subaruofsonora.com
T. C. Transit - BB1 (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T. C. Transit TL (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T. C. Visitors Bureau - BB3 N/A yosemitegoldcountry.com
T.U.D. - TL (209) 532-5536 tudwater.com
Taylor Jewelers - BB1 (209) 533-9302 facebook.com
TC FIRE DEPT - BB3 N/A tuolumnecounty.ca.gov
The Resource Connection - BB2 (209)754-1075 trcac.org
Tuolumne County Health Fair 2017 - BB2 N/A tuolumnecounty.ca.gov
Tuolumne MeWuk Health Center BB2 (209) 532-0028 tmwhc.org
Tuolumne Veterinary Hospital - BB3 N/A tuolumnevet.com
Wheeler and Egger CPAs BB1 (209)536-1218 wecpas4u.com
Young.Ward.Lothert - GW Local News (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com
Young.Ward.Lothert Attorneys-TL (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com