Quantcast
help information
Overcast
49.8 ° F
Full Weather

Family of Advertisers

Welcome to our myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers. With more than 500,000 visitors a month and 2 million page views, advertising here puts you in front of an audience interested in Sonora, Tuolumne County, and the Mother Lode. Let them see what you have to offer! If you would like to advertise with us, please e-mail sales@clarkebroadcasting.com or call (209) 533-1450 x24.

To see each Advertiser’s banner, just click on the company name below.

myMotherLode.com Family of Advertisers
Advertiser Phone Website URL
2017 Mar ROTM - Papa's New Roost N/A facebook.com
Abbey Carpet-BB1 (209) 532-5666 sonora.abbeycarpet.com
Academy Mortgage-RE TL (209) 588-8616 academymortgage.com
AmeriGas - BB1 (209)984-0800 amerigas.com
Anchor Pest Control - G/W Local News N/A anchorpest.com
ATCAA - BB3 (209)533-1397 atcaa.org
Bear Valley Mtn Resort - BB3 N/A bearvalley.com
Bendix Electric Inc-GW Entertainment (209) 928-4145 facebook.com
Berkshire Hathaway RE BB1 (209) 533-7888 bhhscr.com
Black Oak Casino-BB 1 N/A blackoakcasino.com
Blake Elliott Insurance GW Local News (209) 928-3471 blakeelliottinsurance.com
Blue Mountain Minerals-GW Sups Mtgs (209) 533-0127 bluemountainminerals.com
Calaveras Lumber - BB3 N/A facebook.com
Chicken Ranch - GW Local News (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Chicken Ranch Casino-BB1 (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Chicken Ranch Casino-TL (209) 984-3000 chickenranchcasino.com
Christian Heights Church - BB3 N/A christianheights.net
Conifer Communications - BB2 N/A conifercommunications.com
Conifer Communications - BB3 N/A conifercommunications.com
Cutler-Segerstrom - BB3 N/A cutseg.com
Dr. Jeffery Berger - BB2 (209)532-2915 artisandds.com
Foothill Sanitary Septic - RE BB3 (209)785-6163 foothillsanitary.com
Foothill-Sierra Pest Control - GW Local News (209) 532-7378 foothillpest.com
Foust Heating & Air-BB1 (209) 768-9519 fousthvac.com
Gatewood Heating & Air/Agency - BB1 (209) 532-1473 gatewoodhvac.com
General Plumbing Supply - BB1 (209) 532-5573 generalplumbingsupply.com
Grace Moving Company - TUD G/W Sponsor (209) 551-7772 gracemoving.com
Haidlen Ford-GW On The Street Sponsor (209) 847-0356 haidlenford.net
JS West Propane-TL (209) 532-7446 jswest.com
Kamps Propane-BB1 (209) 532-6638 kampspropane.com
Mark Twain Medical Ctr - BB1 (209) 754-5919 dignityhealth.org
Mark Twain Medical Ctr-TL (209) 754-5919 dignityhealth.org
Mathiesen Memorial Clinic - BB3 N/A mathiesenclinic.com
Maynord's - GW Weather (209)928-3737 maynords.com
Maynord's Drug & Alcohol Treatment - BB3 (800)228-8208 maynords.com
McCoy Tire Factory-TL N/A mccoytire.com
McCurley's National Flooring - BB3 N/A mccurleysnationalflooring.com
Middleton's Furniture & Appliance - BB3 (209)736-4617 middletonsfurnituresandappliances.com
MML - Gateways N/A kkbn.com
MML BB2 Zone N/A mymotherlode.com
MML BB3 Zone N/A kvml.com
MML Bottom Leaders N/A mymotherlode.partners.local.com
Mountain Vista Estates-RE BB2 (209) 969-3059 sterlinghomeshowcase.com
Murphy's Nursery - BB3 (209)728-3220 murphysnursery.com
Nate's Tree Service - G/W ML Views N/A facebook.com
Pacific Financial Group-GW Financial/Money (209) 532-4061 pfgadvisors.com
Performance Based Heating & Air-BB1 N/A performancebasedheatingandair.com
Pine Alley Saw Shop - BB2 (209)984-3863 pinealleysawshop.com
Pinnell's Carpet One-BB1 (209) 532-1696 pinnellscarpetonesonora.com
Royce Construction & Design - BB1 (209)928-4123 roycecadi.com
Sierra memorials - G/W Obits N/A sierramemorials.com
Sonora Dentist-BB1 (209) 533-9630 sonoradentist.com
Sonora Ford-BB1 (209) 532-5593 mysonoraford.com
Sonora Oral Surgery - G/W News N/A sonoraoralsurgery.com
SRMC - BB1 (209)536-5797 together-inspired.com
SRMC - GW Local News (209) 536-3437 sonoramedicalcenter.org
SRMC - TL (209) 536-3366 together-inspired.com
SRMC-Health Sponsor Section (209) 532-5000 sonoramedicalcenter.org
T. C. Transit - BB1 (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T. C. Transit TL (209) 533-4420 tuolumnecountytransit.com
T. C. Visitors Bureau - BB3 N/A yosemitegoldcountry.com
T.U.D. - TL (209) 532-5536 tudwater.com
Taylor Jewelers - BB1 (209) 533-9302 facebook.com
TC FIRE DEPT - BB3 N/A tuolumnecounty.ca.gov
Tuolumne MeWuk Health Center BB2 (209) 532-0028 tmwhc.org
Wheeler & Eggar, CPA's -TL (209) 536-1218 wecpas4u.com
Wheeler & Egger CPA's BB1 (209)536-1218 wecpas4u.com
Young Ward & Lothert - GW Local News (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com
Young-Ward & Lothert-TL (209) 536-2750 youngwardattorneys.com